Elected Leadership

for Salina Chamber

The Salina Chamber Board is an important if not essential asset to both the chamber and the community. Our Chamber leadership members not only bring with each of them a sophisticated level of business experience and expertise, but also have a dedicated interest in driving progress for our business community and local economy.

The Chamber Board sets the strategic direction of the Chamber and oversees the activities and finances of the organization. The Board serves as a sounding board for ideas and policies, and reflects the thinking of a broad spectrum of businesses in the Salina area.


Ryan Ball

Mayes County Commissioner, District #3

Salina, OK




Open Position

Salina, OK



Debbie Matlock

Owner, Lakeshore RV Park & Campground

Salina, OK

Facebook Page


Jeanie Tracewell

Salina Community Advocate


2018 Extended Board

Gail Fox, Owner, Jiffy Trip

Sandi Johnson, School Teacher, Salina

Marcia Fulkerson, Salina Community Advocate

© 2019 Salina Chamber of Commerce

Website created by Trigger-Switch Marketing

Click HERE to report errors or changes to webmaster

Salina Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 422, Salina, OK 74365

(918) 434-8181

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon